我們的政策

我們的政策

Realeyes OÜ(簡稱 Realeyes)籍著市場研究,協助其客戶改進網頁內容及線上廣告。我們的專屬軟件用於就選擇參與我們市場研究的人士追蹤他們的臉部特征,並分析他們對電子媒介的情緒反應。
在 Realeyes 力求令參與者的體驗盡量自然和避免滋擾的同時,我們亦會嚴格對待參與我們研究人士的私隱。Realeyes 於愛沙尼亞註冊成立(位於 Vahe 15, Tallinn 11615, Estonia),註冊代碼為:11730664,聯絡方式:[email protected])。同時,我們遵從愛沙尼亞與歐盟的資料保護規定。
我們的私隱政策告知閣下我們如何保管和運用透過 Realeyes 服務所收集的個人資料(定義見下文),以及我們透過 www.realeyesit.com 網站(「網站」)收集的資料。Realeyes 是我們所收集之資料的控制人。請認真閱讀本私隱及 Cookie 政策(「本政策」)。當閣下參與我們其中一項市場研究,或使用我們的網站時,閣下即同意本政策。

保障閣下的私隱十分重要。

  1. Realeyes 交由閣下保管閣下的個人資料。 
  2. 在實施保安措施時,我們會將從閣下收集的資料視作機密。
  3. 在與我們的客戶分享我們在市場研究過程中收集到的閣下個人資料時,我們不會讓他人識別出參與我們研究的個人身份。

什麼是個人資料?

個人資料指可用於識別閣下個人身份的任何資料,包括閣下參與我們市場研究時我們收集的臉部記錄及 IP 位址,或我們從我們網站或服務的用戶所收集的資料。
若閣下不同意我們的政策,此時請勿參與 Realeyes 的市場研究或使用我們的網站。

我們優先確保個人資料安全

所有個人資料將被存放在歐盟境內的安全位置。我們採取行業標準的科技與組織保安措施,以保障閣下得資料,防止未經授權的披露或處理。此等舉措因應我們從閣下收集的資料的敏感性而異。
然而,任何透過互聯網或流動裝置的傳輸,或電子儲存形式無法保證絕對的安全。為此,儘管我們盡力採取商業上公認的方式來保護閣下的資料,但我們無法保證其絕對的安全。

我們會收集哪些個人資料?

網站資料

在閣下使用我們的網站時,我們與第三方(受我們委託的資料處理人,例如網站託管及內容管理服務提供方、科技及通訊平台提供方、網站分析提供方)或會採用自動化的技術來收集關於閣下、閣下的電腦或其他裝置,以及閣下使用我們網站的資料。譬如,我們的網頁伺服器會收集及記錄如閣下捷達我們網站時所使用的裝置類型、作業系統和瀏覽器等資料,以及其他系統設定,例如閣下系統使用的語言,閣下裝置所在的國家與時區。我們的網頁伺服器亦會記錄轉介閣下進入我們網站的網頁位址,以及閣下用於連結我們網站的裝置 IP 位址。
我們也會收集閣下在使用我們網站或服務時選擇提供的其他資料。倘閣下選擇在我們的網站建立帳戶,我們將收集閣下的姓名、公司名稱、職位與電郵位址。(建立帳戶將讓閣下可以捷達進階內容,包括查閱我們白皮書的推介資料,以及 Realeyes 服務演示)
未經閣下的同意或無相關的法律義務,Realeyes 不會將用戶的個人資料用作任何其他用途。

市場研究過程中收集的資料

此類個人資料包括我們在市場研究過程中收集的所有資料(包括代表 Realeyes 客戶進行的任何媒介分析,以及軟件改良)

此類個人資料包括如下

服務互動過程中分配的唯一標識符,包括透過 cookie 的標識符。
由受訪者明確提供的調查回答及問卷調查研究數據,或市場調查數據。
閣下的裝置環境與規格:
o 平台(手機/平板電腦/桌面電腦)。
o 瀏覽器的名稱與版本。
o 作業系統的名稱與版本。
o 去除最後一個子網的匿名 IP 位址。
閣下透過裝置與內容的互動:
o 是否加載影片和是否觀看影片。
o 閣下如何與影片互動。
o 影片元數據,例如內容 ID、標題及類型。
o 已觀看的影片百分比。 
閣下在與媒體內容交互時,透過閣下裝置前置相機記錄的臉部表情:
若閣下批准我們在閣下與內容交互時使用閣下裝置的前置相機,我們會接達相機的數據,並使用我們的軟件在閣下的裝置上進行處理,籍以得出以下獨立的數據點:
o 是否檢測出人臉,以及(如檢測出)臉部相對熒屏的位置和方向。我們的軟件不會進行任何類型的臉部識別。 
o 閣下看似對內容的關注程度。
o 閣下對內容的表觀反應(顯露的整體情緒水平,譬如開心、驚訝、悲傷、滿足、疑惑、藐視或反感)。
我們從相機接達的資料將被嚴格用於我們向客戶作出的報告及增強軟件的使用。
Realeyes 不會在知情的情況下獲取未滿 18 歲 參與者的資料,研究他們的數據或調查他們的意見,惟我們取得必要的父母同意除外。若我們發現未經必要的同意而從未滿 18 歲的參與者收集任何資料,我們將及時刪除該資料。

我們將如何使用閣下的個人資料?

我們將閣下的個人資料用作以下用途。
我們收集的大部分個人資料是與進行市場研究之目的有關。在我們使用時,市場研究涵蓋了不同的活動,其基礎為兩個不同的法律依據:a) 出於 Realeyes 客戶的利益,執行媒體分析的市場研究(包括品質保證);b) 軟件改良,旨在增強、擴展和開發我們所用專屬軟件的特性及功能,以及我們向客戶提供的市場研究服務。
Realeyes 專門從事市場研究,並分析人們在查閱熒屏媒體時的感受。我們籍著分析這些反應,協助我們的客戶改進他們的內容與廣告。閣下是自願參與我們的研究,並受到高度的重視。我們與客戶分享的資訊均被匿名處理,無法單獨識別出市場研究中的任何測試參與者。此類分析的法律依據是我們的合法權益,從而透過分析測試對象的專注、互動與情緒反應,協助改進我們客戶的創意資料。從廣泛上說,合法權益指我們基於真實與合法的緣由,在此類使用期間沒有損害閣下任何權利及自由的前提下處理閣下的個人資料(即臉部、裝置數據及閣下與我們分享的其他數據)。在我們的評價中,我們考量了我們的處理風險、閣下對該等風險可能產生的反應,以及閣下透過此類處理可能獲得的利益。

就軟件改良之目的而言,我們僅會從明確同意的參與者收集個人資料。為此,我們會基於合法權益評估,視乎適宜接達的情況,而接達市場研究過程中收集的同等資料。
如閣下在我們的網站創建帳戶並同意 Realeyes 聯絡閣下,Realeyes 可運用閣下的個人資料聯絡閣下,以及保證網站與服務的正常營運和為閣下提供支援。若我們的註冊用戶在使用 Realeyes 服務或網站時遭遇問題,我們亦可能需要用到個人資料。其他使用亦載列於本政策下的小型文字檔案部分。
Realeyes 不會出於市場營銷之目的與第三方共用閣下的個人資料。
未經閣下的同意或無相關的法律義務,Realeyes 不會將用戶的個人資料用作任何其他用途。

我們分享閣下個人資料的對象

Realeyes 可能會以受限的方式分享閣下的資料,以便向閣下提供服務:

  • 我們與值得信賴的合作夥伴合作,由彼等代表我們執行如下工作,並且我們可能需要向彼等透露個人資料,以便彼等能夠執行此等工作。此等工作包括網站寄存、內容管理服務、科技和通訊平台提供者,以及網站分析提供者及注釋服務提供者。然而,該等公司受保密義務規管,以及除了協助我們提供我們的服務外,無獨立使用個人資料的權利。
  • 適當時,我們亦可能會與我們集團的任何成員公司及我們的任何關連方分享閣下的個人資料。任何披露皆遵從資料保護規例,以及閣下就我們與集團公司及關連方分享閣下個人資料所給予的同意。
  • 倘我們認為為了保護、實施或維護 Realeyes 、我們的員工或代理或用於的合法權利、私隱、安全或資產,或為了遵從有關法律或法律程序,包括回應公共機構及政府部門的要求,我們或會分享閣下的個人資料。
  • 閣下同意,倘 Realeyes 或我們的任何資產有任何變化,例如合併、收購、充足、解散或清盤),或倘我們採取與交易有關的行動,我們在始終遵從資料保護條例的前提下可新公司或潛在公司轉移及披露我們所收集的個人資料。
  • 我們可無限制地分享經匿名、匯總與去識別化處理的資料。
  • 除了本私隱政策所述的分享外,我們可能與第三方分享關於閣下的資料,惟閣下須同意或授意該分享。

小型文字檔案(Cookie)

Cookie 是我們儲存於閣下電腦或裝置內的小型文字檔案,以允許我們追蹤我們的研究和評價參與者的行為資訊。我們採取第三方服務提供者,以收集媒體播放器的使用情況和互動,籍此衡量對廣告的反應。我們的 cookie 將在 13 個月後被刪除。
我們亦會採用如 Google Analytics 及 Hubspot 等服務提供者,協助我們分析用戶如何使用我們的網站。此等服務提供者將披露由科技收集的資料,或直接控制的資料。為了防止 Google Analytics 利用資訊進行分析,用戶可透過點擊此處安裝 Google Analytics 停用瀏覽器插件。
欲了解更多關於 cookie 及如何刪除它們,請瀏覽 http://www.aboutcookies.org.uk/managing-cookies
若閣下參與市場研究,我們將在閣下的瀏覽器存放一個包含參與者 ID 的 cookie,籍此我們能夠在閣下希望查閱我們所持閣下的資料時,識別出閣下的身份。若閣下希望接達我們持有關於閣下的參與者紀錄,我們會要求閣下向我們提供參與者 ID。
若閣下退出參與市場研究,我們將在閣下的電腦上存放一個 cookie ,以記住閣下的選擇(此為該 cookie 的唯一目的)。若閣下從閣下的瀏覽器刪除閣下的 cookie,閣下亦將刪除閣下的停用 cookie,並可能再次被詢問是否參與我們的市場研究。
對於由非關連、第三方廣告科技、廣告伺服器、廣告網絡或任何其他非關連第三方在在閣下電腦、流動電話或其他裝置防止的 cookie 或其他追蹤科技,我們無權接達此 cookie 或科技,而本政策亦不會對此進行規管。使用這些科技的人士會向閣下提供停用下述廣告目標設定的方式。

停止追蹤訊號和類似機制

由於互聯網行業現時仍採用停止追蹤標準、實施及解決方案,我們不會認可或響應由瀏覽器發起的停止追蹤訊號。

我們的網站包含如社交媒體等第三方網站的連結,亦會包含第三者插件(例如 Facebook 的「like」按鍵和 Twitter 的「跟隨」按鍵)。若閣下選擇使用此等網站或服務,因應其服務運作方式,閣下可能不僅會向此等第三方,同時亦會向其用戶及一般公眾披露閣下的資訊。我們的媒體播放器可放置在第三方網站,以作為他們向用戶提供的服務組成部分。
由於第三方網站和服務並非由 Realeyes 營運,因此我們對該等網站或服務上的內容或行為概不負責,惟在我們的網站整合的此類第三方插件除外。除了本因素政策外,閣下個人及其他資料的收集、使用及披露亦會受第三方網站或服務的私隱政策規管。我們懇請閣下閱讀此等第三方的私隱和保安政策。

個人資料的儲存時間

我們在上述條文所載的研究與商業目的及法律要求的時間內,儲存個人資料。就市場研究而言,倘閣下的影片記錄和唯一 ID 不再須用以支援客戶的市場研究,我們將刪除該等資料,惟於任何情形下,出於此目的記錄的資料的儲存時間不超過 90 日。我們將從我們的系統中刪除不再需要的個人資料。
倘若閣下請求刪除閣下的任何個人資料(參閱下文的擦除權利),我們將自收到閣下請求之日的 30 日內刪除有關資料。

兒童保護

除非取得必要的同意,否則 Realeyes 不會在知情的情況下取得未滿 18 歲參與者的資料,研究其數據或徵集他們的調查回答。若我們發現未經必要的同意而從未滿 18 歲的參與者收集任何資料,我們將及時刪除該資料。

個人資料的國際轉移

我們可能會向歐洲經濟區之外的國家(譬如美國)轉移閣下的個人資料。此舉是滿足我們的資料管理與商業目的,特別是根據資料處理的既定目標,由向代表我們的組織外判處理資料。我們採取妥善的措施,以保證閣下的資料得到充分的保障。若閣下對此不同意,請勿使用我們的服務。

變更閣下個人資料的接達

如果閣下希望查閱、變更或刪除閣下的個人資料,請透過「私隱政策」標題下的電郵 [email protected] 與我們聯絡。在某些司法管轄區,閣下有權在向我們致函後要求接達我們所持的個人資料。此項服務或會被收取小額的費用,以補償行政管理費。

閣下在«一般資料保護條例»(「GDPR」)下的權利

請聯絡 [email protected] 進行關於閣下個人資料的申請。如果閣下參與我們的調查,我們僅能使用參與者 ID 識別出閣下的個人資料。參與者 ID 在調查後向閣下展示,並以 cookie 的形式儲存在閣下的裝置。請保留閣下的參與者 ID 以留作日後使用。如果無法識別參與者 ID,Realeyes 便無法識別出閣下的資料,以滿足閣下的請求。

接達權

GDPR 賦予閣下權利,以接達由我們持有關於閣下的資料。如果閣下欲接達該等資料,請將閣下的請求發送至 [email protected]。任何接達閣下資料的請求須提供關於身份的認可證明。結合我們的研究,我們也會在閣下參與研究時會要求閣下出示參與者 ID,而該參與者 ID 亦儲存在用於參與我們研究的裝置。如符合全部要求,閣下將獲閣下個人資料的副本。若個人對資料或措施的請求明顯不合理或過度,我們將收取合理的費用,或拒絕採取行動。

更正權利

如閣下的個人資料比準確或不完整,閣下可隨時進行更正。閣下應知會我們更正或更新閣下的個人資料。閣下可隨時透過 [email protected] 知會我們

刪除權利

閣下可隨時透過 [email protected] 聯絡我們,以刪除閣下的個人資料。

限制處理權利

在特定的情形下,閣下有權限制或阻止我們處理閣下的個人資料。

取消閣下同意的權利

如果處理是基於閣下的同意完成,閣下有權在聯絡 [email protected] 後的任何時間,取消處理閣下個人資料的同意

提出異議的權利

在任何既定的時間,閣下有權就閣下個人資料的處理提出異議。請遵循擦除的說明。

投訴

本政策受愛沙尼亞共和國的法律規管。與本政策有關的任何糾紛應透過協商解決。若當事人未能通過協商解決糾紛,則應由 Harju Maakohus(Harju County Court)依照愛沙尼亞共和國規定的程序予以解決。
若閣下對我們處理或處置閣下資料的方式有任何疑慮,我們建議閣下直接聯絡我們,以解決閣下的疑慮。但是,閣下有權向愛沙尼亞數據保護監察局作出投訴(可在此處 https://www.aki.ee/en/contacts 聯絡他們)。

聯絡我們

如閣下對我們持有的資料或我們的私隱政策有任何意見或疑問,敬請與我們聯絡。
發送電郵至「私隱政策」標題下的 [email protected]
Realeyes 的郵遞地址為: Brook House, 19 Langham Street, London, W1W 6BP

我們私隱政策的變更

我們會不時更新我們的私隱政策。我們將在我們的網站或使用我們提供的軟件或其他服務期間透過刊發公告,知會閣下變更情況。在閣下獲悉(透過在我們網站上或在軟件內或其他服務期間的公告)該等變更後,閣下使用我們的服務時會受我們私隱政策變更的規限。
最後更新時間:2021 年 10 月 25 日

加州消費者私隱披露

釋義 「商業目的」、「個人資料」、「出售」(或「銷售」)、「服務提供者」及「第三方」具有 2018 年«加州消費者私隱法»(CCPA)賦予的含義。此等詞彙參考與披露以私隱政策的本部分為限,並專門適用於加州消費者。
收集個人資料的類別

網站訪客:姓名、專業職銜及所屬公司、電郵位址、cookie、ID、IP 位址。
市場研究:專屬唯一識別碼、IP位址、cookie ID、編碼臉部表情、裝置、啟發法、與使用我們軟件有關的行為資訊。

收集和使用個人資料之目的我們籍使用個人資料,方便我們網站的營運,執行市場研究、營銷或通訊。
收集個人資料的來源類別網站、專屬市場研究軟件、有營銷活動及消費者支援服務。
我們所售個人資料的類別我們不會出售個人資料。
出售個人資料之目的我們不會出售個人資料。
獲售個人資料的第三方類別我們不會出售個人資料。
出於商業目的獲分享資料的第三方類別

網站寄存和內容管理服務、科技和通訊平台、網站分析、注釋服務提供者。

 

加州消費者權利和選擇
接達或刪除閣下的個人資料

閣下可透過發送電郵至「私隱政策」標題下的 [email protected] 接達或刪除閣下的個人資料。
請注意,如我們無法證實閣下的個人資料或加州居民身份,以及我們為遵行法律義務或就法律申索須此資料,我們可能無法接受關於接達或刪除閣下個人資料的請求。

 

 

謝謝!

Privacy & Cookies

Our Privacy

Realeyes OÜ (“Realeyes”) conducts market research to help improve web content and online advertising for its customers. Our proprietary software is used to track facial features of people who choose to participate in our studies and to analyse their emotional response to on-screen media.

While Realeyes is committed to making the participant experience as natural and as unobtrusive as possible, we also take seriously the privacy of participants in our studies. Realeyes is established in Estonia (at Vahe 15, Tallinn 11615, Estonia, registry code: 11730664, contact: [email protected]), and we comply with the Estonian and European Union data protection requirements. Our Privacy Policy tells you how we look after and use the Personal Information (see definition below) that we collect from participants through our Realeyes services, as well as information that we collect through our website at www.realeyesit.com (“Website”). Realeyes is the data controller for the data we collect. Please read this Privacy and Cookies Policy (“Policy’) carefully. When you participate in one of our studies and/or use our Website, you are agreeing to this Policy.

Safeguarding your privacy is of the utmost importance.

  1. Realeyes has a strict opt-in research policy. We only collect study data (including facial recordings) from participants who have given their explicit consent by allowing access to their webcam prior to each media viewing session.
  2. Any Personal Information that we collect from you will be treated as confidential through the implementation of security measures.
  3. We do not share study data with our customers in a way that allows for the identification of any specific individual who participates in our studies.

What does Personal Information mean?

Personal Information means anything that can be used to identify you, including facial recordings and IP addresses that we collect as you participate in our study or information that we collect from users of our website or our services.

If you do not agree with our Policy, please do not participate in Realeyes market research studies at this time or use our website.

Data security is our priority

All Personal Information will be stored in a secure location within the EU. We use industry standard technical and organizational security measures to protect your data against unauthorized disclosure or processing. These measures vary depending on the sensitivity of the information we have collected from you.

However, no method of transmission over the Internet or via mobile device, or method of electronic storage, is absolutely secure. Therefore, while we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your information, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

What Personal Information do we collect?

When you use our Website, we and third parties may also use automated means to collect information about you, your computer or other device and your use of our Website. For instance, our web servers may collect and log information such as the type of device, operating system and browser you use when accessing our Website, and other system settings, such as language your system uses and the country and time zone where your device is located. Our web server may also record the address of the web page that referred you to our Website and the IP address of the device you use connect to our Website.

We also may collect any other information that you choose to provide when using our Website or our services. For instance, if you choose to create an account on our website, we will collect your name, company name, job title and email address. Creating an account will provide you the possibility to access advanced content ( which can include viewing our white papers presentations and to demo the Realeyes services.

How we will use your Personal Information?

Realeyes specialises in market research and measures how people feel when they view on-screen media. We analyse these reactions to help our customers improve their content and advertising. Your participation in our studies is voluntary and highly valued. The information that we share with our customers is anonymized and does not individually identify any study participants. Unless you consent, Realeyes will not share your Personal Information with third parties for marketing purposes. Realeyes may use anonymized and de-identified study data to assess quality assurance and to help improve software and reporting capabilities. Realeyes may use information collected from users of our Website to analyse the effectiveness of our Website.

If you create an account on our website and if you provide your consent for Realeyes to contact you, Realeyes may use your personal information to contact you and to ensure that the Website and services work correctly and to offer you support. The personal information might be needed also in case our registered users have issues with the Realeyes services or website.
Realeyes will not use users’ personal information for any other purpose without your consent or legal obligation to do so.

Who do we share your Personal Information with?

Realeyes may share your information in limited ways in order to provide our services:

  • We work with trusted partners to perform tasks on our behalf and we may need to disclose Personal Information to them so that they can perform these tasks. However, these companies are bound by confidentiality obligations and do not have any independent right to use Personal Information beyond what is necessary to assist us in order to provide our services.
  • We may share your Personal Information when we believe that doing so is necessary to protect, enforce, or defend the legal rights, privacy, safety, or property of Realeyes, our employees or agents or users, or to comply with applicable law or legal process, including responding to requests from public and government authorities.
  • You agree that, if there is a change in the ownership of Realeyes or any of our assets, such as in connection with a merger, acquisition, reorganization, dissolution or liquidation), or if we take steps in anticipation of such a transaction, we may transfer and disclose Personal Information we have collected to the new or prospective company, subject always to the data protection regulations.
  • We may share anonymized, aggregated or de-identified data without restriction.
  • In addition to the sharing described in this Privacy Policy, we may share information about you with third parties whenever you consent to or direct such sharing.

How long do you keep this Personal Information for?

We store Personal Information for as long as it is required for our research and business purposes and as required by law. When Personal Information is no longer required, we will delete it from our systems.

Cookies

Cookies are small text files that we place on your computer or device to allow us to track our research and assess participant behaviour information. We use third party service providers to track usage and interaction with the media players that are used to measure responses to advertisements. Our cookies are deleted after 13 months.

We also may use service providers like Google Analytics and Hubspot to help us analyse how users use our Website. The information collected by the technology will be disclosed to or collected directly by these service providers. To prevent Google Analytics from using information for analytics, a user may install the Google Analytics Opt-Out Browser Add-on by clicking here.

To find out more about cookies and how to delete them, please visit http://www.aboutcookies.org.uk/managing-cookies

If you consent to taking part in our study, we will place a cookie on your browser containing a Participant ID which enables us to identify you in case you wish to see the data we hold of you. We require you to provide us the Participant ID in case you wish to access the participant records we hold of you.

If you opt out of participating in our study, we will place a cookie on your computer as it is required to remember your choice (the sole purpose of that cookie). If you delete your cookies from your browser, you will also be deleting your opt out and you may be asked to participate in our study again.

We do not have access to and this Policy does not govern the use of cookies or other tracking technologies that may be placed on your computer, mobile phone, or other device by non-affiliated, third-party ad technology, ad servers, ad networks or any other non-affiliated third parties. Those parties that use these technologies may offer you a way to opt out of ad targeting as described below.

Do-Not-Track Signals and Similar Mechanisms

We do not recognize or respond to browser-initiated Do Not Track signals, as the Internet industry is currently still working on Do Not Track standards, implementations, and solutions.
California Residents: Your California Privacy Rights Realeyes does not disclose your “personal information” (as such term is defined by the California Shine the Light Law – California Civil Code 1798.83) to third parties for the purpose of directly marketing their services to you unless you first agree to such disclosure. If you have any questions regarding this policy, or would like to change your preferences, you may contact us at the address listed above.
Our website may contain links to third-party websites such as social media sites, and may also contain third-party plug-ins (such as the Facebook “like” button and Twitter “follow” button). If you choose to use these sites or features, you may disclose your information not just to those third-parties, but also to their users and the public more generally depending on how their services function. Our media player may be placed on third party websites as part of their services to their users.
As these third-party websites and services are not operated by Realeyes, we are not responsible for the content or practices of those websites or services. The collection, use, and disclosure of your personal and other information will be subject to the privacy policies of the third party websites or services, and not this Privacy Policy. We urge you to read the privacy and security policies of these third-parties.

Child Protection

Realeyes does not knowingly obtain information, study data, or survey responses from participants under the age of 18, unless we obtain the required consent. Should we discover that any data has been collected from a participant under the age of 18, without the required consent, we will immediately delete it.

International transfer of Personal Information

We may transfer your Personal Information to countries outside of the European Economic Area EEA (such as the US), but only to companies we trust. This includes Real Eyes group companies or carefully selected business partners that are certified as compliant with the EU-US Privacy Shield Framework or equivalent protections. We do this for our data management and business purposes, in particular, for outsourced data processing by organisations on our behalf and in accordance with the stated aim of the data processing. We take appropriate steps to ensure your information is adequately protected. If you do not agree to this, please do not use our services.

Access to changes to your Personal Information

If you want to see, change or delete your Personal Information, contact us at [email protected] under the subject heading “Privacy Policy”. In certain jurisdictions, you may be entitled to request access to Personal Information we hold, by writing to us. A small fee may be charged for this service, to cover administrative costs.

Your rights under the GDPR

Please contact [email protected] for applications regarding your personal data. If you took part in our surveys, we can only identify your personal data using a Participant ID that was shown to you after the survey and which was also stored in a cookie on your device. Please keep record of your participant ID for future reference. If the Participant ID cannot be identified, Realeyes is not able to identify your data to fulfil your request.

Right of access

The GDPR gives you the right to access information that we held about you. If you want to access that information, please send you request to [email protected] Any request for access of your information shall be a subject to providing the acceptable proof of identification. In relation to our studies we also require you to provide us the Participant ID shown to you when taking part in the study and which is also stored in a cookie on the device used to participate in our study. If all complies, you will be provided with the copy of your personal data. If a person’s request for information or measures is clearly unjustified or excessive, a reasonable fee may be asked, or the action taken may be refused.

Right of rectification

You can have your personal data rectified at any time, in case it is inaccurate or incomplete. You should notify us to correct or update your personal data. You can notify us at any time at [email protected]

Right of erasure

You can request to delete your personal data at any time by contacting us at [email protected]

Right to restrict processing

In certain circumstances, you have a right to restrict or block us from processing your personal data.

Right to withdraw your consent

If the processing is done based on your consent, you have the right to withdraw your consent to processing of your personal data at any time by contacting us at [email protected]

Right to data portability

You have a right to request the personal data from us and reuse this data for other services.

Right to object

At any given time, you have a right to object to the processing of your personal data.

Right realted to automation

You are protected from automated decision-making processes.

Complaints

The Policy is governed by legislation of Republic of Estonia. Any disputes regarding the in connection with this Policy shall be settled through negotiations. If the Parties fail to resolve the dispute through negotiation, the disputes shall be settled by Harju Maakohus (Harju County Court), pursuant to the procedure provided by the law of the Republic of Estonia.
If you have any concerns with the way we process or handle your data, we would encourage you to contact us directly to resolve your concerns. However, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the Estonian Data Protection Inspectorate.

Contacting us

Please contact us if you have any comments or questions about information that we hold or about our Privacy Policy.

  • Send an email to [email protected] under the subject heading “Privacy Policy”
  • Write to us at 151 Wardour Street, London W1F 8WE, UK

Changes to our Privacy Policy

We may update our Privacy Policy from time to time. We will notify you of changes by posting an announcement on our service or website. You are bound by any changes to our Privacy Policy when you use our service after you are notified (by an announcement on our service or website) of these changes. Last updated: 28 August 2018

Thank you.